Councillors and staff

null

Paul Williams

Chairman

Lead Councillor for: Governance

Council Representative at: Fayre Committee & Morpeth Development Trust
E: Councillor.williams@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Pauline Proud

Councillor

Lead Councillor on: Communications

Council Representative at: Pegswood Community Woods
E: Councillor.proud@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Alan Sambrook

Councillor

Council Representative at: Community Park (GroundworkNE)

E: Councillor.sambrook@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Callum Bell

Councillor

E: Councillor.bell@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Yvonne Mallon

Councillor

E: Councillor.mallon@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Melanie Crews

Councillor

E: Councillor.crews@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Peter Millar

Councillor

E: councillor.millar@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

Vacancy

Councillor

Vacancy

Councillor
null

Kevin Cassie

Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

E: office@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

null

Susan Lonsdale

Assistant Clerk

E: office@pegswood-pc.gov.uk

VACANCY

No ONE can do it all but EVERYONE can make a difference!

There are a variety of things to do around the village that the Parish Council appreciate any help with, some activities
on a weekly basis but not all requiring regular commitment.  Pop in to see us or speak to a Councillor for further
details or get in touch through the contact form.

Any time given is welcomed in making the village the best place to live!

Contact us